Tipp City Public Library

 

Library Closes early at 6:00pm

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 

Library Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 

Family Game Days

Friday, November 28, 1pm – 4pm & Saturday, November 29, 1pm – 4pm

It is International Game Days at your Library, so we are turning our Meeting Room into a Game Room for some free family fun during the holiday break. There will be board games, puzzles, air hockey, Twister, Corn hole and much more! Stop in anytime between 1 - 4 PM. Open for all ages, but parents must accompany children under the age of 12.

 

Medicare Information

Monday, December 1, 6:30pm – 8:00pm

Diana Benson of Ohio Senior Health Insurance Information Program will be available to answer questions and provide information about Medicare, prescription options, Medicaid and other healthcare options. Medicare open enrollment ends December 7th, so take this chance for help to explore your options. Please call 667-3826 x216 for more details.

 

Christmas in the Village

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Tours of historic homes in downtown Tipp City, Ohio. Please visit www.TippChristmas.com for more information... (map)

 

Music in the Library

Saturday, December 13, 2014

This year the Friends will be hosting Music in the Library on Saturday, December 13th. Local students will be featured at this event. Watch for more details........

 

Family Christmas Party

Tuesday, December 16, 6:30pm – 8:00pm & Wednesday, December 17, 6:30pm – 8:00pm

 

Library Closed for Christmas Holiday

Wednesday December 24 & Thursday December 25, 2014

 

Library Closes early at 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 

Library Closed for New Year's Holiday

Thursday, January 1, 2015

 

HIGHLIGHTS!

Did you miss our Family Halloween Party? View the pictures HERE!

 

 

Signup for our Newsletter
Email:

Library Address

11 E. Main St
Tipp City, OH 45371

Phone: 937-667-3826
Phone: 937-669-4636
Fax: 937-667-7968

Library Hours


Monday thru Thursday
10:00 AM to 8:30 PM

Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Closed Sunday